CSU Oval

Telecommunications
Colorado State University
E100 Glover Building
1009 Campus Delivery
Phone: (970) 491-7276 | Fax: (970) 491-2179

Telecommunications Contacts

Telephone Service Trouble & Central IT Help Desk: (970) 491-7276

Emergency (CSUPD): 911

Mission:

To provide the most reliable infrastructure and quality customer support for the campus’ data, cable TV, and voice needs. Telecommunications is part of Academic Computing and Networking Services (ACNS).

Telecom Staff:

NameAreaPhoneEmail
Redder, GregAssociate Director(970) 491-7222greg.redder@colostate.edu
Houdashelt, Darlene Campus Operator(970) 491-5515darlene.houdashelt@colostate.edu
Friedrich, Heidi Service Orders and Billing(970) 491-4287heidi.friedrich@colostate.edu
McCue, Jamie Billing(970) 491-4147jamie.mccue@colostate.edu
Branham, RickTelecommunications Specialist (970) 491-2652 rick.branham@colostate.edu
Keeton, Ron Service Technician(970) 491-4676ron.keeton@colostate.edu
Large, Chris Service Technician(970) 491-1040 chris.large@colostate.edu
Mason, Kathy Telecommunications Specialist(970) 491-7664kathryn.mason@colostate.edu
McJilton, Charles Telecommunications Specialist(970) 491-1011charles.mcjilton@colostate.edu
Haefner, Kyle Programmer, VoIP, and Voicemail Systems(970) 491-1012kyle.haefner@colostate.edu
Remsik, Robert Programmer, VoIP, and Voicemail systems(970) 491-7120robert.remsik@colostate.edu
Friedrich, JonField Supervisor(970) 491-2305j.friedrich@colostate.edu
Demchok, Pat Planning and Project Development(970) 491-1148pat.demchok@colostate.edu
Schwartz, Michael Project Design(970) 491-3861michael.schwartz@colostate.edu
Tremelling, Bill Field Technician(970) 567-6560bill.tremelling@colostate.edu
Walker, Steve Field Technician(970) 305-1620steve.walker@colostate.edu
Whitaker, TerryField Technician(970) 491-3809terry.whitaker@colostate.edu
Zentz, Dave Field Technician(970) 491-0882 david.zentz@colostate.edu
Albertson, Matthew Fiber Technician(970) 567-6558matthew.albertson@colostate.edu
Callison, Blaine Fiber Technician(970) 567-6559 blaine.callison@colostate.edu